Zespół Katedry Histologii:

 

Dr hab. Grzegorz Lis  (Kierownik Katedry)

grzegorz.lis@uj.edu.pl

 Prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Cichocki (prof. em.)  tcichock@cm-uj.krakow.pl

Prof. dr hab. Jan A. Litwin (prof. em.)

j.a.litwin@uj.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. Roman Pawlicki (prof. em.)


Dr Alicja Furgał-Borzych      

a.furgal-borzych@uj.edu.pl

Dr Mariusz Gajda


Dr Ewa Jasek-Gajda

ewa.jasek@uj.edu.pl

Dr Grażyna Pyka-Fościak              

grazyna.pyka-fosciak@uj.edu.pl

Dr Małgorzata Jasińska         

malgorzata.m.jasinska@uj.edu.pl

 Mgr Kamil Wartalski  kamil.wartalski@uj.edu.pl
 Mgr inż. Jerzy Wiater  jerzy.wiater@uj.edu.pl
 Dr Marek Ziaja  marek.ziaja@uj.edu.

Mgr Bożena Wójcik     

bozena.wojcik@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Barbara Janik

 

Bogusława Jarząb (Sekretariat)      

histologia@cm-uj.krakow.pl